• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!


Members 2010

Page history last edited by Bill Derry 14 years, 9 months ago

Steering Committee Members - ITL STEERING COMMITTEE



CES - lmc

Pam Syndercombe – co-chair, Tech Teacher

Eileen Carroll – co-chair, Tech.

Janna Bell -- Assistant Principal

Melissa Paolini-Kay -- Principal

Sarah Spencer - LMC

Annie Roesler - K teacher and Kate Lyle, 3rd grade teacher (alternating)

GFS -lmc

Kelley Auringer – chair, LMS

Kevin Cazzetta - Asst. Princ.

Amy DeCeault – 3rd

Nicole Fieschel -- Tech. Teacher

KHS - lmc

Kelly Harrison -- chair - 3rd

Aimee Anctil – -LMS

Tara Doyle – -Tech. Teacher

Anne Nesbitt – Asst. Prin.

LLS - lmc

Barbara Eilertsen - co-chair, LMS

Becky Laus - co-chair, 5th grade teacher

Nicholas Brophy- Asst.Prin.

Michael Brownstein– Tech.Teacher

SES - lmc

Eric Lawrence, chair, 5th

Ken Hine, Tech Teacher

RaeAnne Locke, LMS

BMS - lmc

Lauren Bullock -- co-chair, tech teacher

Rita Hennessey - co-chair, LMS

Megan Tiley – Vice Principal

Laurie Gray – Math

Kathy Fleming -- Tech Teacher

CMS - lmc

Deb Perry - co-chair, Tech Teacher

David Rosvally – co-chair, Science

Mike Rizzo -- Vice Principal

John Horrigan -- LMS

SHS - lmc

Kevin Glass, co-chair - Science

Rob Rogers – co-chair, Social Studies

Julia Roberts – LMS

Robin Stiles – LMS

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.