• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!



This version was saved 7 years, 4 months ago View current version     Page history
Saved by Jenn Cirino
on January 10, 2017 at 1:45:27 pm

ITL Steering Committee Members - 2016-2017


District | ITL GSite

Jennifer Cirino - Coordinator of Information & Technology Literacy (ITL)

Natalie Carrignan - Director of Technology

Colleen Palmer - Superintendent

Jennifer Allen - Director of Secondary Education

Julie Droller - Director of Elementary Education

Mike Rizzo - Director of Pupil Services



Deb DeFrancesco – Library Media Specialist

Nicole Deering – 1st Grade Teacher

Johanna Davis – Assistant Principal

Lynda Codeghini – Pre-School Coordinator


GFS | LMC | Technology

Emily Soler – Technology Teacher

Chris Breyan – Assistant Principal

Amy Koppe – 3rd Grade Teacher


KHS | LMC | Technology

John Brakeman – Library Media Specialist

Elizabeth Algiere – 5th Grade Teacher

Tracey Carbone – Assistant Principal


LLS | LMC | Technology

Barbara Eilertsen – Library Media Specialist

TBD – Teacher

Jeffrey Golubchick – Assistant Principal


SES | LMC | Technology

Eric Lawrence – Technology Teacher

Megan Stone – 1st Grade Teacher

Beth Messler – Principal



Kelly Zatorsky – Library Media Specialist

TBD –  Teacher

Nancy Pennell – SPED Teacher, 7th Grade

Adam Rosen – Principal


CMS | LMC | Technology

Rob Rogers – Technology Teacher

Britany Conlin – 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Sarah Martin – 7th Grade English Teacher

Micah Lawrence – Assistant Principal



Colin Neenan – Library Media Specialist

Kim Herzog – English Teacher

Ally Krubski – English Teacher

James D'Amico - Principal


Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.